If I delete the save data for Super Mario Run, can I recover my save data? If you choose to delete your save data (including coins or Rally Tickets you own), the data cannot be restored. Related articles I transferred data using my Nintendo Account, but my purchase status wasn't restored. Can I transfer Super Mario Run data to another device? Super Mario Run cannot be accessed because the User Agreement or Privacy Policy has changed (support code 804-3400). Precautions before getting in touch What happens if I link a Nintendo Account and then decide I want to delete the Nintendo Account?