If I delete the save data for Super Mario Run, can I recover my save data? If you choose to delete your save data (including coins or Rally Tickets you own), the data cannot be restored. Related articles Can I transfer Super Mario Run data to another device? I transferred data using my Nintendo Account, but my purchase status wasn't restored. My dog ate the piece of paper I wrote my Nintendo Account password down on... How do I delete the save data in Super Mario Run? How can I link Super Mario Run to a Nintendo Account?